## THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF WESTMEATH

## BY-LAW NO. 88-03

Being a By-Law to constitute and appoint a Property Standards Committee.

WHEREAS it is deemed expedient to constitute and appoint a Property Standards Committee, as provided for in Section 31 of the Planning Act (1983)

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Corporation of the Township of Westmeath enacts as follows:

- That the following persons shall constitute and are hereby appointed as members of the Property Standards Committee.
  - (1) George Montgomery Term of Office until December 1990
  - (2) Denise Bevan Term of Office until December 1989
  - (3) Warren Robertson Term of Office until December 1988
- 2. That the Property Standards Committee shall be responsible for the enforcement of the Property Standards By-law according to the provisions of the By-law therein.
- 3. By-law number 87-03 is hereby repealed.
- 4. That this By-law shall come into force and take effect on the date of its final passing.

PASSED AND ENACTED this 6th day of January, 1988.

Reeve

Dylandi Kut